Skip to main content

Thank you for running

We have received your candidacy.

You will receive a confirmation via the e-mail address that you’ve provided in the form.
The Election Committee will communicate with all candidates, you can send them a message by clicking the button.
Members of the Election Committee:
Svanfríður Anna Lárusdóttur
Lilja Ósk Magnúsdóttir
Stefán Elí Gunnarsson

Contact the Election CommitteeBack to front page